Conference Team

Conference planning is being undertaken by the
following team of individuals:

  • James Brickwedde, Project for Elementary Mathematics
  • Margaret Williams, Anoka-Hennepin School District
  • Michael Wallus, Richfield Public Schools
  • Jenina Rothstein, Buffalo-Hanover- Montrose Public Schools
  • Sarah Johnston, Roseville Area Schools
  • Jill Bue, Roseville Area Schools
  • Lynn Billet, Anoka Hennepin School District
  • Christina Miller, Math Recovery Council
  • Nancy Cooley, Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan School District (retired)